Pack 137's
Home Page
Application Forms
Picture Gallery
Cub Scout Values
Pack 137 Basics
Den Activities
Pack Calendar
Pack/Den Leaders

Cub Scout Pack 137
(New Fairfield, Connecticut)
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login

Cubmaster -  Sterling Miller
Assistant Cubmaster -  Michael DeSimini

Den Leaders
Tiger/ Wolf Leaders - Christine Garabo and Casey Poopor 
Bear Leaders - Kate Mattiace and Christine Robles
Webelos Leaders - Michael Desimini 
Arrow of Light Leaders - Jed Wilson and Ryan Batz

Committee Positions
Committee Chair – Kate Mattiace
Treasurer –Cristina Martinez Keena 
Pack Secretary – Amanda Pergar 

Unit Commissioner - Milton Craven
Chartering Organization - New Fairfield Lions Club
Chartering Organization Representative Ken Gucker